?

To all of you out there in cyberspace, what are your favorite and/or interesting things that give you enjoyment?

For me, it’s been doing the research for my latest book. Cyberspace has made it possible for me to sit at home and learn about anything I want to know. I’m happy that I am still able to function. While I have had to give up most of my social life to write, I have added a rewarding and stimulating offering of help from other writers to make it all happen.

About Ruth Silnes

Ruth is a lifelong illustrator, painter and a published author of three books. ''You and The Arts,'' is an Ebook (http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/27676) and is a softcover. At this time, it can be bought online at www.RuthSilnes.com. It explains why the arts are of vital important to civilization. It is written for teachers, travelers, artists and art critics.
This entry was posted in Activity, Aging, Attitude, Writers and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

